2018 National Society of Professional Surveyors Student Competition

March 15, 2018 by admin | Category: Other

Judges pictured with Jan Fokens, Past President – NSPS, Kim Leavitt – President – NSPS, Paul Burn (NV), Greg Copeland (ME) , JB Guyton (CO), Stephen Gould, NSPS Education Chairman, and Chris Glantz (OR).

JB Guyton, PLS and CEO of Flatirons, Inc. was honored to serve as a judge in the annual student survey competition at the 2018 National Society of Professional Surveyor’s spring conference.

PDF – 2018 NSPS Student Competition Results

We accept VISA, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover Credit Cards.

Privacy Policy    |    © 2009-2011 Flatirons, Inc.    |    Glossary